LIVE CONCERT


Breaking physical boundaries, K-POP fans all around the world can enjoy #KCONTACT ! Enjoy the best moment from the last 10 years of #KCON only for this week! 시간과 장소를 뛰어넘어 전 세계의 K-POP 팬이 함께 즐기는 무대, #KCONTACT ! 지난 10년, #KCON 이 선보인 최고의 순간을 일주일 간 즐겨보세요! 時間と場所を超え、全世界のK-POPファンと一緒に楽しむ舞台、#KCONTACT 過去10年間、#KCON の最高の瞬間を24/7お楽しみください! 2020.06.20. 00:00 - 06.26. 22:00 (KST, JST) 2020.06.20. 08:00 - 06.26. 06:00 (PT) 2020.06.20. 11:00 - 06.26. 09:00 (ET) 2020.06.20. 16:00 - 06.26. 14:00 (GMT) -------------------------- Uploading or livestreaming the contents related to [KCON:TACT 2020 SUMMER] without permission or a license to do so clearly constitutes “copyright infringement”, and we may takedown unlawful contents without prior notice and take all appropriate legal action. Please enjoy KCON:TACT legally through official platforms. 공식적인 플랫폼 외 저작권자의 허락없이 [KCON:TACT 2020 SUMMER]를 서비스하는 행위는 명백한 불법 행위이며, 적발 시 민형사상 책임을 지게 되오니 합법적인 방법으로 콘텐츠를 즐겨주시기 바랍니다. 公式的なプラットフォーム以外の著作権者の許可無く[KCON:TACT 2020 SUMMER]をサービスする行為は明白な違法行為であり、摘発の際に民事・刑事上の責任を負うことになりますので合法的な方法でコンテンツを楽しむようお願い致します。 -------------------------- ※ Thailand viewers will be able to tune in through only AIS PLAY. Viewers in Taiwan, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Indonesia, and the Philippines will be able to tune in through only Shopee. Please check your region’s platform to watch KCON:TACT 2020 SUMMER.

Advertisement

Popular Song